Thursday, December 05, 2013

GCE/GCSE Timetable – June 2014

Morning session – 9.00am start
Date
Afternoon session – 1.30pm start

Monday 12th May

GCSE French List & Read 4658 (Yr11 & Yr10 Dual Lang)


Tuesday 13th May
GCSE Geography SDME B561


Wednesday 14th May
GCSE Spanish List & Read 4698


Thursday 15th May

GCSE History 40401A (Yr11 & AccYr10)

Friday 16th May






GCSE German List & Read 4668

Monday 19th May

GCSE Science B711 (Yr10)
GCSE Biology B731 (Yr10)        

GCSE English Lit 47101

Tuesday 20th May



Wednesday 21st May

GCSE Geography B563

Thursday 22nd May

GCSE English Lit 47102

GCSE History 40402A

Friday 23rd May






HALF TERM




GCSE Music 5MU03
GCSE Business 5AB02
Monday 2nd June


GCSE English ENG1 (8.45am start)

Tuesday 3rd June

GCSE Food 4547


Wednesday 4th June

GCSE Dance 42301 (Yr11 & Acc Yr10)


Thursday 5th June
AS Dance DANC1


Friday 6th June
FSMQ Maths 6993
GCSE Science B712 (Yr10)
GCSE Chemistry B741



GCSE Maths IMA0 Paper 1 Non calculator

Monday 9th June

GCSE General Studies 47061
GCSE Res Mat A565

Tuesday 10th June

GCSE Add Science B721
GCSE Physics B751

GCSE Media 48101

Wednesday 11th June

GCSE Biology B732  (Yr10)        
GCSE Add Science B722
GCSE Environmental Sc B681

Thursday 12th June
GCSE Italian (1 Yr11 pupil)

GCSE Maths IMA0 Paper 2 Calculator
SPHA & Hall
Friday 13th June

GCSE Product Design 4557





GCSE Environmental Sc B682
GCSE Chemistry B742

Monday 16th June



Tuesday 17th June
GCSE Media 48103

GCSE General Studies 47602
GCSE Film Studies (Yr10)
Wednesday 18th June



Thursday 19th June
GCSE Physics B752


Friday 20th June





Monday 23rd June


Tuesday 24th June
GCSE Film Studies (Yr10)